My (no-fuss) Halloween night

My Halloween celebration consisted of: learning about the origins of this festival and watching a great movie.

The article is by a lovely blogger and is very informative while keeping the information organized, to the point, engaging.

As for the movie, can you – vaguely – guess which one it was by the picture below?🙂

Nosferatu (1922), Murnau

Nosferatu (1922), Murnau

Yeah, it was Nosferatu by F. W. Murnau. I first watched it yesterday and I really appreciated it.

So, no dressing up, no costumes, no big parties or wild night for me. Anyway, I must admit I loved this way of spending Halloween night.

Did you do anything special, fun or exciting to celebrate?

Leave a Reply

